Board of Directors

The Honorable Al Gore
Chairman of the Board
Vice President of the United States, 1993-2001; Nobel Peace Prize Laureate, 2007

Theodore Roosevelt IV
Secretary of the Board
Managing Director, Barclays Capital

Rosina Bierbaum, Ph.D.
Professor and former dean at University of Michigan School of Natural Resources and Environment

The Honorable Sherwood Boehlert
U.S. House of Representatives, 1983-2006; Former Republican Chairman, House Science & Technology Committee

Don Henry
CEO, Australian Conservation Foundation

Cindy Horn
Co-founder, Environmental Media Association; Philanthropist

Orin S. Kramer
General Partner, Boston Provident L.P.

Larry Schweiger
President and CEO, National Wildlife Federation

James Gustave (Gus) Speth
Professor, Vermont Law School

Kevin Wall
CEO, Control Room; Founder and Producer, Live Earth